## **ADVT. NO. - NAPS/HRM/01/2022**

## FINAL LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATE/S FOR THE POST OF ST/TN **INSTRUMENTATION, CAT II** SL NAME OF CANDIDATES **REMARKS (SELECTED** ROLL NO. **CATEGORY AGAINST PANEL)** No. (SHRI/MS.) SELECTED AGAINST UR 1 2258STIN000087 ANAND SINGH CHAUHAN **EWS** SELECTED AGAINST UR 2 2258STIN000111 SANJAYA KUMAR PARIDA UR SELECTED AGAINST UR 3 2258STIN000070 NITIN PADHAN OBC SELECTED AGAINST OBC PRATAP KUMAR THAKUR OBC 4 2258STIN000037 SELECTED AGAINST OBC 5 2258STIN000011 ANKIT KUMAR DHANGAR OBC SELECTED AGAINST SC SC 6 2258STIN000047 SHAILESH KUMAR SELECTED AGAINST EWS **EWS** 2258STIN000007 **GANGESH KUMAR JHA**

WAIT LIST				
SL No.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATES (SHRI/MS.)	CATEGORY	REMARKS (WAITLIST AGAINST)
1	2258STIN000077	AJIT MAHTO	OBC	OBC
2	2258STIN000100	VISHAL KR VERMA	OBC	UR/OBC
3	2258STIN000080	MOHANISH ISHWAR	OBC	OBC
4	2258STIN000022	SARVESH KUMAR GOND	OBC	UR
5	2258STIN000060	SACHIN SRIVASTAVA	UR	UR
6	2258STIN000097	SATYENDRA SINGH	EWS	EWS/UR
7	2258STIN000032	akash kumar	SC	SC

Dy. Manager (HRM)